I wish I could tell you

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I WISH I COULD TELL YOU!

 

I wish I could tell you

about the depth of my pain.

It’s almost never-ending 

And hard to explain . 

 

I wish I could tell you 

how broken I feel inside.

My body just hurts so much 

But it’s easy to hide.

 

I wish I could tell you

I can’t function very well,

Difficult to get around 

but no one can tell.

 

I wish I could tell you 

But you wouldn’t understand 

That I often have to ask

for a helping hand . 

 

I wish I could tell you 

how I honestly feel . 

But you wouldn’t believe me

That this pain is so real.

 

~ unknown ~

 

Tusentankeriord 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg